Friday, November 30, 2012

Challenge Review: Personal Demon by Kelley Armstrong

Title: Personal Demon
Series: Women of the Otherworld #8 
Author:
Kelley Armstrong 
Genre:
Urban Fantasy Fiction, Supernatural Fiction 
Elements:
Demons, Sorcerers, Witches, Werewolves 
Publisher:
Bantam Books, Random House Inc. 
Format:
mass Market Paperback, 523 Pages 
ISBN:
978-0-553-58820-0 
Release Date:
October 2008 
Source:
Borrowed from Wentworth Library 
Rating:
4/5

Tagline(s):
~NONE~

Summary:
Tabloid reporter Hope Adams appears to live the life of an ordinary working girl. But in addition to possessing the beauty of a Bollywood princess, Hope has other unique traits. For she is a half-demon--a human fathered by a demon. And she's inherited a hunger for chaos. Naturally, when she's chosen by a very dangerous group for a very dangerous mission that will take her through Miami's hot spots, she jumps at the chance. But Hope is a little too good at this job. And soon she's in a little too deep. To save herself, she'll have to unleash her most primal instincts--and open herself, mind and body, to everything she most fears...and desires.

Review: 
 
Being an Expisco half-demon, Hope Adams feels a pull toward chaos. She usually works for the Council to get her fix, but when Benicio Cortez presents her with an undercover job, she can't turn it down. The Cortez Cabal has been having trouble with a local gang of supernaturals and it's Hope's job to infiltrate and gather information on their plans.

When Karl Marsten learns that Hope is in Miami, he pays Lucas Cortez a visit, inquiring about what she's doing there. He had a deal with Benicio that he would call Karl first if he was calling in their debt, and Benicio never contacted him, using the fact that Hope and Karl are fighting to get Hope to do the job alone. So Karl travels to Miami to get Hope out before things get out of control.

But when two gang members are kidnapped, events quickly go down hill, and the Cabal is the number one suspect. But there is more to the kidnapping than anyone ever thought possible.

I loved reading Hope's story. We get deeper insight into her need (?), addiction (?) to chaos. We see her complicated relationship with werewolf jewel thief, Karl Marsten. And her struggle to be more than what her demon makes her.

To be honest, when we met Hope in No Humans Involved, I didn't really like her. She seemed too eager and tag-along-puppy-like, although by the end, a puppy with a potentially vicious side. But when I read Personal Demon, that behavior made more sense to me and I really grew to like Hope very much.

The same went for Karl. We met Karl in the very first book in this series, Bitten, as a member of the rogue group trying to take down the Pack. I didn't like how Karl just stood by and watched as Clay was being beaten. He was too self-absorbed and selfish then, but we see a very different side of him in Personal Demon.

Karl feels no attachment to anyone but Hope, not even the Pack, which he is now a member of. I never thought I'd see Karl Marsten unsure of himself, but when it comes to Hope he feels things he once laughed at others for feeling. The fact the he's feeling the mating instinct doesn't help matters.

Aside from his feelings for Hope, we also see how Karl felt about the Pack as he was growing up. Karl had actually wanted to be a part of the Pack, but his father forbade it. It also turns out that his father was killed by Jeremy's father, Malcolm. So he has mixed feelings about now being a part of the Pack.

Personal Demon actually has two POVs--one is Hope and the other is Lucas Cortez. Because Hope works for the Council and is doing a job for Benicio, Paige and Lucas were brought in as well. This gives insight into the Cortez family and the inner workings of the Cabal.

A family tragedy causes Lucas to be put in charge of the Cabal and the investigation--and, boy, is he good at it. Paige can sense that a change is going to come and I really loved how she reassured Lucas that she wasn't going to leave: "Whatever happens, whatever you decide, now, later...I'm not going anywhere. You're stuck with me, Cortez."

And finally there is the gang Hope investigates. They are totally anti-Cabal and basically do anything and everything to undermine its authority. I can't say much about the gang without giving something away, but I will say that I really liked the members of the gang. As Hope became attached to them, so did I. I was shocked by the cause of the gang's downfall. It was totally unexpected.

The next book, Living with the Dead, is from the POV of Robyn Peltier, a human, and Hope's BFF. So we'll get to see more of Hope and Karl, and meet a new character in the Women of the Otherworld series.

Book Trailer: 



About this Author:

Kelley Armstrong has been telling stories since before she could write. Her earliest written efforts were disastrous. If asked for a story about girls and dolls, hers would invariably feature undead girls and evil dolls, much to her teachers' dismay. All efforts to make her produce "normal" stories failed.

Today, she continues to spin tales of ghosts and demons and werewolves, while safely locked away in her basement writing dungeon. She's the author of the NYT-bestselling "Women of the Otherworld" paranormal suspense series and "Darkest Powers" young adult urban fantasy trilogy, as well as the Nadia Stafford crime series. Armstrong lives in southwestern Ontario with her husband, kids and far too many pets.





 
 
 
 
PART OF....

2013 Sexy Showalter Reading Challenge {Sign Up}

The 2013 Sexy Showalter Reading Challenge is hosted by Under the Covers!!


Here’s the rundown:

1. The Sexy Showalter Reading Challenge runs from January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013. You can join at anytime from now and throughout the year. This is a 2013 challenge, so books read before January 1 will not count to your progress.

2. You pick your goal by picking a category! Read as many books as you’d like.

3. Re-reads are acceptable.

4. Books chosen can be of any genre (like we said, she writes a lot!)

5. To participate, copy and paste this post on your blog along with the challenge button. We ask that you provide a link back to the sign-up page in case others wish to participate.

6. Readers without blogs can still participate! Keep track of your progress with Goodreads, Shelfari or LibraryThing.


To sign up:

1.  Make a sign up post announcement, listing the category you’ve chosen and a list of books you plan to read.  If you don’t have a blog, post on GoodReads or another site as a thread where we can access your list of books.  Be sure to take the image code above.

2.  Come back here and using the list below, add your entry with a link directly to that post so we can see what you’ll be reading.

You’re done!  Every month during 2013 we will make a challenge update post where you can come and updates us on how you’re doing with your challenge.

Category 1: Gena Who?
1-4 books OR 1 Series completed
If we say Lords of the Underworld and you wonder if Peter Jackson is directing a new film whilst keeping your fingers crossed that Aragorn will be (nekkid) in it, then this is the category for you! You just need to dip your toe in the Showalter pond and try out 1-4 of her books OR alternatively complete just one of her series, easy peasy for all Gena Beginners!

Catetgory 2: Sampling Showalter
5-8 books OR 2 Series completed
You’ve done the Goodreads search, checked the prizes on Amazon; you are now fully prepared for Gena to take you to the next level, did you know she did some YA and contemporary as well….

Category 3: Gaga for Gena
9-12 books OR 3 Series completed
She has you hooked. You can’t help but reach for another book, just one more….and then another one!

Catergory 4: Sexy for Showalter
13-18 books OR 4 Series completed
You know your Lords from your pleasure slaves; your aliens from your nymph kings; demons, vampires, dragons, genies you love them all and aren’t afraid to wear your “Sexy for Showalter” t-shirt to prove it!

Catergory 5: Gena’s Number One Fan!
EVERY SINGLE BOOK!
*awed silence* You have read EVERY book Gena has written, and although she might still have that restraining order out on you for sniffing her unmentionables that won’t stop you from being her NUMBER ONE FAN!


My goal is:  Catergory 4: Sexy for Showalter (13-18 Books)

Books I'd Like to Read During the Challenge:

Lords of the Underworld (6 Books)

 The Darkest Passion
The Darkest Lie
The Darkest Secret
The Darkest Surrender
The Darkest Seduction
The Darkest Craving

Alien Huntress (5 Books)

Awaken Me Darkly
Enslave Me Sweetly
Savor Me Slowly
Seduce the Darkness
Ecstasy in Darkness 

Intertwined (1 Book) 

Twisted 

White Rabbit Chronicles (1 Book) 

Alice in Zombieland 

Otherworld Assassin (1 Book) 

Last Kiss Goodnight 

Tales of an Extraordinary Girl (2 Books) 

Playing with Fire
Twice as Hot


Happy Reading!

Thursday, November 29, 2012

Tour Review: A Part to Play by Jennifer L. Fry (Giveaway)

Title: A Part to Play
Author: Jennifer L. Fry
Genre: Young Adult Fiction, Contemporary Fiction
Publisher: Rogue Phoenix Press
Format: PDF, Pages 
ISBN: 9781936403905
Release Date: August 10, 2012
Source: Tour Host {YA Novel Reader Book Tours} 
Rating:

Tagline(s): ~NONE~

Summary: When fifteen-year-old actress Lucy Carter loses her older sister in a car accident, her mother shuts down and her father can’t hold the family together. Their only choice is to ship Lucy off to the Edmond School for Performing Arts. But boarding school is no cure for Lucy’s grief. With failing grades, wooden stage performances, and curfew violations, Lucy is threatened with expulsion. For the once talented Lucy, it feels as though she has nowhere to turn.

One night, Lucy hears mysterious music drifting through the school’s old heating system. The music leads her to a troubled but passionate songwriter whose brilliance gives her the strength to perform like never before. Yet their intense relationship puts Lucy in a precarious position: if she follows her muse, will she lose herself? And if she breaks it off, can she stand on her own again?


Short Review:

This book is one of my favorite kinds: emotional. The characters and story are well structured. I like that the story is relateable to those who have suffered a similar family tragedy. It's real.

Book Trailer:



About this Author: 


Jennifer L. Fry is a writer, artist, and teacher in Marin County, California, where she lives with her wonderful husband, two adorable dogs, and orange tabby cat. Though she has been writing since she was young, A Part to Play is her first novel.

Author Links:

Author website: http://www.jenniferlfry.com/home/
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Jennifer-L-Fry/394827827250769
Twitter: https://twitter.com/frygurl








GIVEAWAY:
a Rafflecopter giveaway

PART OF....

Monday, November 26, 2012

Tour Review: Blood Debt by Nancy Straight

Title: Blood Debt
Series: Touched #1
Author: Nancy Straight
Genre: Young Adult Fiction, Supernatural Fiction
Elements:
Publisher: CreateSpace
Format: PDF, Pages 
ISBN: 9781476203416
Release Date: July 15, 2012
Source: Tour Host {SupaGurl Book Tours} 
Rating:

Tagline(s): ~NONE~

Summary: Her whole life, it had just been the two of them. Before her mother’s last breath, she gave Camille the information she had craved her entire life: the identity of her father. Daring to contact him, Camille was welcomed by an entire family she never knew existed. But nothing comes without a price, as she discovers when her family claims a legendary heritage tracing back to a centaur touched by Zeus.

As she learns the secrets of her Centaur bloodline, she is drawn into a forbidden love with Drake. Her life may be the blood debt required to pay for her mother’s transgressions. The same person who once held her mother captive, and forced her into decades of hiding, now controls Camille. Her only chance is to seek a piece of her mother’s past that will win her freedom and the life she desperately wants.


Goodreads Link: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/14743629-blood-debt

Review:

REVIEW WILL BE POSTED AFTER 12PM.

About this Author: 

Nancy was born in Sioux City Iowa, left the cold of the Midwest in 1991 and only returns to see family in the summer time. She spent ten years traveling the world as a US Marine and settled in rural SC with her husband and two children.

She enjoyes reading all types of Paranormal and Young Adult literature.


Author Links:

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Nancy-Straight/e/B0060ENBWO/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1351003408&sr=1-2-ent
Blog: http://authnancystraight.blogspot.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/NancyStraight
Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/4114202.Nancy_Straight


PART OF....

Friday, November 23, 2012

Tour Review: Ember by Jessica Sorensen

Title: Ember
Series: Death Collectors #1
Author: Jessica Sorensen
Genre: Young Adult Fiction, Supernatural Fiction
Elements:
Publisher: Borrowed Hearts Publishing
Format: PDF, Pages 
ISBN: 9781939045003
Release Date: August 29, 2012
Source: Tour Host {SupaGurl Book Tours} 
Rating:

Tagline(s): What if you knew when someone was going to die?

Summary: For seventeen-year-old Ember, life is death. With a simple touch, she knows when someone will die. It’s her curse and the reason she secludes herself from the world. The only person who knows her secret is her best friend Raven.

Then she meets Asher Morgan. He’s gorgeous, mysterious, and is the only person Ember can't sense death from. So when he pushes into her life, she doesn’t mind.

But when unexplained deaths start to haunt her town, Ember starts questioning why she can’t sense Asher's death and what he may be hiding.


Review: 

REVIEW WILL BE POSTED AFTER 12PM.

About this Author:

The New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Jessica Sorensen, lives with her husband and three kids in the snowy mountains of Wyoming. When she's not writing, she spends her time reading and hanging out with her family.

Author Links: 

http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/4601855.Jessica_Sorensen
http://jessicasorensensblog.blogspot.com/
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Jessica-Sorensen/165335743524509
https://twitter.com/jessFallenStar


Links to Ember:

http://www.amazon.com/Ember-Death-Collectors-Book-ebook/dp/B0093DI6UQ
http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/13560376-ember


PART OF....

Tour Review: Summer in Salem by Brina Courtney (Giveaway)

Title: Summer in Salem
Series: Electi #1
Author: Brina Courtney
Genre: Young Adult Fiction, Supernatural Fiction
Elements:
Publisher: Laurelis Press
Format: PDF, Pages 
ISBN:
Release Date: September 2012
Source: Tour Host {SupaGurl Book Tours} 
Rating:

Tagline(s): Teagen’s summer has been turned upside down by a body, a pentagram necklace, and an old flame.

Summary: Nine months ago, Teagan Matthews' boyfriend disappeared and took her sense of stability with him. But when the opportunity to live with her aging grandmother in Salem arises, she decides it's time to get on with her life. A new home, new job and new friends are adding up to a beautiful summer...

...until a young girl's body shows up one night in town, wearing a necklace exactly like Teagan's.

Now a guy looking remarkably like her missing boyfriend has arrived in Salem along with a mysterious stranger who may have some answers that Teagan has desperately been searching for. Teagan must now decide who to trust. It's a matter of life... and her death.


Goodreads Link: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/15779561-summer-in-salem

Review:

REVIEW WILL BE POSTED AFTER 12PM.

About this Author:

Brina Courtney is a young adult author obsessed with chocolate, crime shows, and fantasy movies. She's spent the last few years as an elementary teacher and a high school cheering coach. She lives in a small town in Pennsylvania with her husband and two very loud, small dogs. 

Author Links: 

Twitter - https://twitter.com/BrinaCourtney
Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5295520.Brina_Courtney
Blog : http://www.brinacourtney.com/
Amazon : http://www.amazon.com/Brina-Courtney/e/B0073X9KRQ/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1


GIVEAWAY: 
a Rafflecopter giveaway

PART OF....

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Tour Review: A Practical Arrangement by Nadja Notariani (Giveaway)

Title: A Practical Arrangement
Author: Nadja Notariani
Genre: Historial Romance
Publisher: Nadja Notariani
Format: PDF, Pages 
ASIN: B0096DXERS
Release Date: September 6, 2012
Source: Tour Host {FMB Book Tours} 
Rating: 4.5/5


Tagline(s): Practical plans go awry when prim sensibilities unwittingly capture the heart of a scandalous seducer.

Summary: Miss Evangeline Grey, intelligent and sensible, has no desire to marry, her reluctance born from the dire warnings of her overly emotional mother. Her father has other ideas, however, and decrees that unless she weds by the spring, he will choose a husband for her.

Prim and proper Evangeline accepts her father's issue with little more than mild alarm. Knowing herself plain of face and sharp of tongue, she believes herself capable of warding off any perspective suitor. Her plan goes awry when the scandalous seducer, Mr. Thomas Masterson, visits her family's home, for Thomas has learned that he must procure a wife to receive his full inheritance.

When he discovers Evangeline's predicament matches his own, Thomas determines to orchestrate a practical arrangement. A war of wit and word results, and Thomas finds himself ever more beguiled by the soft heart he discovers under Miss Grey's stern, inhibited exterior. Patiently, he endeavors to gain her respect and awaken her passions. As tenuous trust blooms between the rake and the reluctant, unfortunate events – and Thomas' past reputation – threaten to destroy the peace and happiness he has found within the bonds of his Practical Arrangement.

Short Review:

I loved this book! The chemistry between Thomas and Evangeline was multidimensional. At times it was sweet, at others it was hilarious, and then scorching. The deviousness of Thomas's uncle and Evangeline's father was great. It makes you wonder if it was their scheming that eventually got Thomas and Evangeline together, or if it was just the two of them drawn together. I really did not like Evangeline's mother. She almost ruined everything with her emotional outbursts that left scars on Evangeline growing up. Then there is the jealous ex-lover of Thomas's. She uses deception and blackmail to get what she wants--namely Thomas--and almost destroys his marriage with Evangeline. But loveable Aunt Dorcas straightened everything out. This story is so multifaceted, there is something for everyone.

Excerpt: 

Evangeline felt sorry for Melody in a small way, her mother as well. They had no defense, no antidote to counter the forceful emotions stirred in them. She counted herself lucky to have been spared their burden.

In good time Melody and their mother returned, tea arriving directly afterward, and while glad to see them she couldn't deny sorrow over her lost solitude.

“Oh, they both are such handsome men, Melody. And wealthy enough, too.”

“Mr. Lane is, by far, more handsome with his light hair and eyes,” Melody admired openly.

They really are too silly! Infatuated girls, you'd think!

“What say you, Evangeline?” Melody challenged brightly. “Which gentleman do you prefer?”

Pursing her lips, Evangeline took a deep breath.

Of all the fiddle-faddle! Preferring gentlemen! 

“I don't prefer either of them, nor any other for that matter.”

But as usual, Providence gave her no quarter, choosing the moment of her sister's question to spring said gentlemen into the sitting room. All eyes landed upon her, her father grinning in a most amused way. Evangeline flushed, a deep burn rising under her skin. Thomas Masterson made his greetings, and as the others conversed around the tea cart he neared, taking her hand and bringing it to his lips.

“I'd take you at your word, Miss Grey, but your pretty blush suggests perhaps you do harbor a preference.” His eyes simmered, locked intently on hers.

Oh! What did he mean by saying that?

She found herself squirming under that gaze of his – and appalled – stilled immediately. Gathering herself, she answered. “Never confuse indifference with deceit, Mr. Masterson.”

Still, he did not look away, surprising her.

About this Author:

Nadja Notariani was born in Rochester, Pennsylvania. Her upbringing included very diverse environments, affording wide and varied richness of ethnic and religious tradition. Raised in both an Italian/Mediterranean American home and a traditional German household, Nadja gleaned the unique benefits of viewing the world through two widely different lenses.

Nadja resides in Northeastern Pennsylvania, ever embracing new adventures with her husband, three sons, and faithful German Shepherd. She also boasts two daughters, who have flown the nest to pursue their own adventures.

Within her titles, readers can find romance and adventure, from contemporary to paranormal to historical, always with a happily-ever-after. Nadja enjoys hearing from readers and can be found at her website, on Facebook, Goodreads, and at Romance Novel Center. Readers are welcome to contact her via email.

This biography was provided by the author or their representative.


GIVEAWAY: 
a Rafflecopter giveaway

PART OF....

Monday, November 19, 2012

Giveaway Winner: The Demon Royale


a Rafflecopter giveaway


Congratulations to Tess H. for winning an e-copy of The Demon Royale!


Be sure to contact me at bibliophilesthoughtsonbooks@hotmail.com with your email and I'll pass it along to the tour host!

Tour Review: Allegiance by K.A. Tucker (Giveaway)


Title: Allegiance
Series: Casual Enchantment #3
Author: K.A. Tucker
Genre: Young Adult Fiction, Supernatural Fiction
Elements:
Publisher: Papoti Books
Format: PDF, Pages 
ISBN: 9780986915598
Release Date: September 25, 2012
Source: Tour Host {SupaGurl Book Tours} 
Rating:

Tagline(s): ~NONE~

Summary: Evangeline finally got what she longed for – the cursed pendant off her neck and Caden in her arms - only it has come at a steep price. An unknown poison now courses through her body, slowly morphing her into something no one but the Fates can foresee. She has her suspicions though...and, if she is right, it will spell certain ruin for her and Caden. She won’t last long enough to realize that though, if Viggo and Mortimer uncover the treasonous secrets she keeps from them– that Veronique is now free of her entombment and in the torturous clutches of the Witches and the Sentinel or that she is protecting a Sentinel within their very midst.
 

Always the naive human caught in the midst of the vampires’ web of deceit, Evangeline is now weaving her own dangerous web in order to keep her friend alive, rescue Veronique, and stop a seemingly inevitable war from starting. But can her honourable nature handle the depths of duplicity for which she must go to be in league with the Vampires?
 

Dark and gripping, full of angst-riddled scenes, Allegiance will have readers anxiously turning pages to find out if Evangeline can survive this spiralling disaster.

Goodreads Link: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/13493241-allegiance

Anathema is FREE: Kindle // Nook

Review:

REVIEW WILL BE POSTED AFTER 12PM.

About this Author: 

Born in small-town Ontario, Kathleen published her first book at the age of six with the help of her elementary school librarian and a box of crayons. She is a voracious reader and the farthest thing from a genre-snob, loving everything from High Fantasy to Chick Lit. Kathleen currently resides in a quaint small town outside of Toronto with her husband, two beautiful girls, and an exhausting brood of four-legged creatures.

Author Links:

Website : http://www.katuckerbooks.com/
Blog : http://www.katucker.blogspot.com/
Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/4866520.K_A_Tucker
Twitter: https://twitter.com/kathleenatucker
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/K.A.-Tucker/e/B00539O6SK/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1


GIVEAWAY: 
a Rafflecopter giveaway

PART OF....

Sunday, November 18, 2012

Review: Hidden by P.C. Cast and Kristin Cast

Title: Hidden
Series: House of Night #10
Author(s): P.C. Cast and Kristin Cast
Genre: Young Adult Fiction, Supernatural Fiction
Elements: Vampyres, Deities, Immortals, Shapeshifters
Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin
Format: Hardcover, 302 Pages
ISBN-13: 978-0-312-59442-8
Release: October 16, 2012
Rating: 5/5

Tagline(s): When friends stand together, Darkness won't stay hidden for long.

Summary: At last, Zoey has what she wanted: the truth is out. Neferet's evil has been exposed, and the High Council is no longer on her side--but she's far from done wreaking havoc in the vampyre world. First, a mysterious fire ravages the stables. Then, Neferet makes a devastating move that will test them all.

With the seeds of distrust sown and Darkness breeding chaos at the House of Night, everyone must band together--but that's proving to be more difficult than ever before. The twins are barely speaking and the House of Night's former enemy, Kalona, has now become their warrior, pushing their trust to the limit. To top it off, Zoey is pretty darn sure she might be losing her mind. She saw something when she looked at Aurox through the Seer Stone that she can hardly explain to herself, let alone her friends. Is it possible that Heath has come back in a different form? Is that why Zoey's so intrigued by Aurox, when it's so obvious that he's dangerous? And who would believe her if she told them? Zoey knows that following her instinct about Aurox might by just what they need to defeat evil...but if she's wrong, it could cause the destruction of those closest to her.

With the tension at a breaking point and friendships on the line, can the nerd herd come together to stop the spread of Darkness before it's too late?

Review:

The tension really is at a breaking point in Hidden. Neferet has been outed and shunned by the High Council. Friends and enemies are changing sides. And Darkness is coming out of hiding.

When I read Lenobia's Vow, I wondered whether Travis could be Martin reborn. It was when Lenobia described the color of their eyes that left me thinking that Martin has kept his promise and come back to her as Travis. When the stables caught fire, shortly after Lenobia had awakened from dreaming of that long ago night when Martin saved Lenobia and died in a similar stable fire, I feared they were going to repeat history. Lenobia's strength in the face of a possible repeat of the worst night in her life was amazing, and that strength and determination saved Travis. This moment in the very beginning of the book not only bridges Lenobia's Vow and Hidden, but it also sets the stage for this tension filled continuation of the House of Night series.

I was very moved by Aurox and his struggle to be on the side of Light, even though he was created of Darkness. I think one of the most powerful moments was between Aurox and Grandma Redbird. She showed him kindness and forgiveness when he felt hopelessness and loneliness in the aftermath of Dragon's death and the reveal ritual on the lavender farm. We know that Zoey saw Heath when she looked at Aurox through the Seer Stone, so the question is: Does Aurox have genuine good within him, or is it only Heath's influence? I think Heath helped it along, but that Aurox is genuine about wanting to be on the side of Light. But because he was made of Darkness, he will have a near constant struggle to remain on the side of Light.

With Thanatos taking over the role of High Priestess of the Tulsa House of Night, Zoey kind of takes a step back from the leadership role. When Neferet goes to the City Council and involves humans in vampyre affairs, even slandering members of Zoey's group, a sort of war of wits, battle of wills, takes place between Neferet and Thanatos. While it's a well-deserved break for Zoey, I loved watching Neferet and Thanatos trying to one-up each other at every turn.

There were so many unexpected occurrences that kept me on my toes. Some weren't that surprising, and some were completely shocking. One of the shocking events was the appearance of Kalona's brother and Nyx's Consort, Erebus. He tries to get Kalona to leave the Tulsa House of Night and to stay away from vampyre society. Kalona refuses, stating that he will not be an oath breaker again. Supposedly Nyx knew nothing of Erebus's actions, but I found that hard to believe. Being a goddess, Nyx would know everything happening with her people.

And something I'm sure everyone will be happy about is that Damien may have found someone, not to replace Jack, but the space left behind by him, when he met the human reporter, Adam Paluka. It'll be interesting to see where that will go.

A lot of changes, good and bad, happened in Hidden, and I can't wait to see what impact they have in the next book.

Quotes:

"...the fact that what the eye can see is not what's actually the most important thing about a person. The most important thing is what's hidden inside."

"Heath was my humanity. And now it looks like he's become your humanity."

About these Authors:
 
P.C. Cast was born in the Midwest, and grew up being shuttled back-and-forth between Illinois and Oklahoma, which is where she fell in love with Quarter Horses and mythology (at about the same time). After high school she joined the United States Air Force and began public speaking and writing. After her tour in the USAF, she taught high school for 15 years before retiring to write full time.  Ms. Cast is a New York Times Best-Selling author and a member of the Oklahoma Writers Hall of Fame.  Her novels have been awarded the prestigious: Oklahoma Book Award, YALSA Quick Pick for Reluctant Readers, Romantic Times Reviewers’ Choice Award, the Prism, Holt Medallion, Daphne du Maurier, Booksellers’ Best, and the Laurel Wreath. P.C. Cast is an experienced teacher and talented speaker. If your organization is interested in information about her workshops or presentations, please contact her personal assistant, Camden Clark, at camdenclark.pa@gmail.com. If the request is specific to her young adult series, you may contact her St. Martin’s publicist, Rachel Ekstrom, at rachel.eckstrom@stmartins.com. Ms. Cast lives in Oklahoma with her fabulous daughter, her spoiled cat, and her adorable Scotties!

Kristin Cast is a NY Times and USA Today bestselling author who teams with her mother to write the House of Night YA series. She has stand alone stories in several anthologies, as well as editorial credits. Currently Kristin attends college in Oklahoma where she is focusing on attaining her dream of opening a no kill dog rescue shelter in midtown Tulsa.

Saturday, November 17, 2012

Tour Review: Clutch by J.A. Huss (Giveaway)

Title: Clutch
Series: I Am Just Junco #1
Author: J.A. Huss
Genre: New Adult Fiction, Science Fiction
Publisher: Science Future Press
Format: PDF, Pages 
ISBN: 9781936413119
Release Date: October 1, 2012
Source: Tour Host {SupaGurl Book Tours} 
Rating:

Tagline(s): How long can you lie to yourself before it all comes apart?

Summary: In 2152 the avian race is on Earth looking for something stolen from them decades ago – their genetics. At the center of the search lies the Rural Republic; a small backwards farming country with high hopes of military domination and a penchant for illegal bioengineering.

19 year old Junco Coot is the daughter of the Rural Republic’s ranking commander. She’s the most foul-mouthed, wildly unpredictable and ruthless sniper the Rural Republic has ever trained. But when her father’s death sparks a trip into forbidden places, she triggers events that will change everything she knows to be true.

As an elite avian military officer, Tier’s mission is to destroy the bioengineering projects, kill Commander Coot’s daughter, and return home immediately. There’s just one problem. Junco isn’t who she claims to be.

With no one to trust, not even herself, Junco must confront the secrets of her past and accept her place in the future, or risk losing herself completely.

CONTENT WARNING The I Am Just Junco series is NOT YOUNG ADULT. This series contains foul language and graphic violence.


Review: 

A kick-butt heroine, a hot-as-he** guy, and action up the wazoo. Clutch takes us to the year 2152, humans against avians. And a mystery waiting to be uncovered: who is Junco Coot really? This book will have you wanting the next book right away!


Book Trailer:



About this Author:

J. A. Huss never took a creative writing class in her life. Some would say it shows. Others might cut her some slack. She did however, get educated and graduated from Colorado State University with a B.S. in Equine Science. She had grand dreams of getting a Ph.D. but while she loves science, she hated academia and settled for a M.S. in Forensic Toxicology from the University of Florida.

She’s always packing heat and she is owned by two donkeys, five dogs, more chickens and ducks than she can count, and of course, the real filthy animals, her kids. The I Am Just Junco series was born after falling in love with the ugliest part of Colorado and the Rural Republic is based on the area of the state she currently resides in, minus the mutants, of course.

Links:

Website: http://www.iamjustjunco.com/
Author Blog: http://jahuss.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Junco-Coot/258034560979553
Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6446815.J_A_Huss

GIVEAWAY:   
a Rafflecopter giveaway



PART OF....

Thursday, November 15, 2012

Tour Review: The Wild Ones by M. Leighton (Giveaway)

Title: The Wild Ones
Series: #1 in Series
Author: M. Leighton
Genre: New Adult Fiction, Contemporary Fiction
Publisher: M. Leighton
Format: PDF,  Pages 
ASIN: B008QYHILG
Release Date: August 1, 2012
Source: Tour Host {AToMR Book Tours} 
Rating: 5/5

Tagline(s): Passion as hot as midnight in the South and love as wild as the horses they tame.

Summary: Camille “Cami” Hines is the darling daughter of the South’s champion thoroughbred breeder, Jack Hines. She has a pedigree that rivals some of her father’s best horses. Other than feeling a little suffocated at times, Cami thought she was pretty happy with her boyfriend, her life and her future.

But that was before she met Patrick Henley.

“Trick” blurs the lines between what Cami wants and what is expected of her. He’s considered the “help,” which is forbidden fruit as far as her father is concerned, not to mention that Trick would be fired if he ever laid a hand on her. And Trick needs his job. Desperately. His family depends on him.

The heart wants what the heart wants, though, and Trick and Cami are drawn to each other despite the obstacles. At least the ones they know of.

When Trick stumbles upon a note from his father, it triggers a series of revelations that could ruin what he and Cami have worked so hard to overcome. It turns out there’s more to Trick’s presence at the ranch than either of them knew, secrets that could tear them apart.


**MATURE CONTENT ADVISORY: May not be suitable for younger readers**

Review: 

I cannot tell you how much I LOVED this book! It's hot, it's steamy, and it's heart-wrenching. Emotional factor is huge for me in a book. I need to feel something from the story and characters. I need to feel like what's happening to the characters is happening to me. The Wild Ones left me crying at some points, and extremely joyous at others. This book is one that shouldn't be missed.

About this Author:

I was born and raised in the United States, and I’ve lived in several of the fabulous fifty. Though I currently live in the deep South, I spent much of my childhood up North and hope to return there one day. A few other things about me: I believe that sometimes you have to look really, REALLY hard to find the good in people, but it's there. I believe that I'm shrinking (I swear five years ago I was two inches taller). I believe my husband is quite possibly one of the most amazing men in the entire world (I can't be sure because I haven't met all of them). I believe coffee and chocolate, when combined, could be the basis for world peace. I believe that Jesus rocks and communism doesn’t. I believe that white makes me look fat and black collects lint. I believe summer's too hot, winter's too cold and fall was made for football. I like dogs better than cats and the first movie in a trilogy is invariably the best. But most of all, I believe that love conquers all.

Social Media links:

Twitter: @MLeightonBooks

Links to find/buy book:

http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/1152263.M_Leighton

http://www.amazon.com/Fragile-ebook/dp/B007S6DB2S/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1350833430&sr=1-1&keywords=fragile

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/fragile-m-leighton/1109961819?ean=2940014214094

GIVEAWAY: 
a Rafflecopter giveaway


PART OF....

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Tour Review: My Vampire Cover Model by Karyn Gerrard (Giveaway)

Title: My Vampire Cover Model
Author: Karyn Gerrard
Genre: Paranormal Romance, Erotic Romance
Elements: Vampires
Publisher: Decadent Publishing
Format: PDF, 77 Pages 
ISBN: 9781613333488
Release Date: August 10, 2012
Source: Tour Host {FMB Book Tours} 
Rating: 4.5/5

Tagline(s): ~NONE~

Summary: Life changed for Deanna Brooks the night she attended a book signing for her aunt's best-selling paranormal romance series. There she met Burney "Burn the Cover God" Sheridan. The model for the fictional vampire hero, Burn is beyond handsome with an overabundance of Irish charm.

Burn Sheridan, a man with scores of past lives, has a secret: He really is a vampire. Meeting Deanna was agony because for the first time in over two hundred years, Burn experiences the rarest of vampiric needs, the "mate of his soul" connection. Keeping people at a distance had been Burn's existence for centuries, but Deanna makes this pledge of staying detached impossible.

Many obstacles lie ahead and the biggest of all may be Burn himself. Can Deanna and Burn overcome them and find lasting love?


Review:

Deanna's chance encounter with Burn changes both their lives. Dean doesn't believe in the kind of love that her aunt writes about in her paranormal romance novels. Burn, after centuries of detachment, feels the rare "mate of the soul" connection when he meets Dean. The only things standing in their way are the fact that Burn is really a vampire and his fear of being rejected by the one woman who can love him forever.

My Vampire Cover Model isn't a very long story, but it was packed with emotion. I thought it was pretty awesome that Dean and Burn met at a book signing. At one point, I thought this story was going to end in heartbreak, but a second chance (or maybe fateful) encounter changes that. I loved this story so much and I really wish there was more to Dean and Burn's story. My Vampire Cover Model would make a great prequel to a full length novel or a series.


Excerpt:

Deanna tapped her sandaled foot in annoyance. She didn’t want to bother with the guy, but Janice insisted, bouncing on the balls of her feet in excitement as they advanced toward the table.

As they moved closer, the model’s masculinity became more potent. She could hear the slight lilt to his deep voice as he answered the ladies questions. His eyes crinkled sexily when he smiled. His teeth were perfectly shaped and a brilliant white.

Deanna glanced at her aunt’s table a few times, hoping to catch her eye, but Carol was busy working her crowd. While Deanna enjoyed an historical romance she’d never quite taken to the paranormal genre. Aunt Carol always mailed her advance copies, but she usually wound up giving them to Janice. She should’ve given the books a chance. Judging from the crowd, paranormal romance seemed popular. There was a steady stream of women coming and going.

Janice clutched her arm. “We’re next!”

Oh, yippie-friggin’-yay. Janice stood next to Burn. Damn, he is tall. A few inches under six-six, anyway, Deanna observed. Janice babbled nonsensical chatter while the model smiled, nodded, and signed a couple of her paperbacks.

Janice put her arm around the man’s trim waist. “Take our picture, Dean!”

Deanna raised the camera and looked up just as Burn’s searing gaze swept over her like a roll of white heat. God, his eyes had turned from black to silver again. Those special magic contacts were amazing. Holding out the camera, she clicked and hoped Janice was in the frame because she couldn’t tear her eyes away from “Sizzle” or “Burn” or whatever his name was. Deanna clicked another for good measure.

Janice took the camera and shoved her toward the leather-clad hunk. Her mouth went dry, and her insides fluttered. For God’s sake, he was only a model. Why was she so flustered?

She stepped next to him and glanced up. Oh hell yeah, very tall. He towered over her by at least a foot. His arm stretched out to clasp her shoulder, and he brought her in tight against his side. Solid, rock-hard muscle. Her insides began to churn in arousal.

“What’s your name, darlin’?”

She couldn’t speak. Deanna was like Ralphie in A Christmas Story, sitting on Santa’s lap. Duh…uh. No words came out.

“Her name is Deanna, but I call her Dean!” Janice sang out.

Burn gently squeezed her shoulder, and it almost brought her to her knees, his touch was so intoxicating.

“Dean. I like that,” he purred.

Dear God. His voice, was he Irish? The tone sounded low, sexy, and rumbled deep in his impressive chest, sending shock waves through her entire body.

Then the unthinkable happened. A wash of scent covered her. Deanna could taste it in her mouth, and feel it on her skin. Was the overpowering aroma his cologne? Some guys liked to drown themselves with those tacky body sprays. Burn must have marinated himself in the swill.

Deanna wheezed and her throat closed up. Her hand clasped her throat. Trying to breathe through her nose was unsuccessful. The only thing she smelled was his spicy, musky, overpowering scent. Her eyes watered and her body trembled furiously.

“Are you all right, love?”

Deanna fell to her knees, fighting for every breath. Strong arms encircled her and carried her from the sales floor through to a door marked Staff Only.

About this Author:

Living in a small town in a corner of Ontario, Canada, I wile away my spare time writing, reviewing and reading romance. As long as I can avoid being hit by a runaway moose here in this wilderness paradise, I assume everything is golden. Originally from the east coast of Canada, I love to set my some of my stories in the Maritime Provinces~

Happily married for a long time to my own hero, a teacher that braves everything that is thrown at him. His encouragement keeps me moving forward.


GIVEAWAY:  
a Rafflecopter giveaway

PART OF....

Monday, November 12, 2012

Tour Review: The Demon Royale by Jill Cooper (Giveaway)


Title: The Demon Royale
Series: Dream Slayer #2
Author: Jill Cooper
Genre: Young Adult Fiction, Supernatural Fiction, Urban Fantasy Fiction
Elements:
Publisher: Jill Cooper
Format: PDF,  Pages 
ASIN: B009NIE3J4
Release Date: October 10, 2012
Source: Tour Host {SupaGurl Book Tours} 
Rating:

Tagline(s): The only thing worse than dying, is running away…

Summary: Since becoming employed by a supernatural protection agency, Natalie Johnson’s life has been more interesting than ever. While most teens are working on their summer tans, Natalie works on slaughtering the undead lurking just outside her town’s borders.

The workload takes more than just a toll on her love life, it dampens her spirit and her health, as the town is plagued by a mysterious murderer intent on stealing the residents’ souls. Natalie’s investigation is hampered by her declining health and the sicker she gets, the more inadequate she feels.

Guilt over her inability to act, weighs heavily on Natalie’s shoulders during a time when her strength is needed more than ever. As some of those closest to her begin to lose faith, she must make the hardest stand yet to save the soul of the one person she can always count on:

The Slayer.


Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/15753987-demon-royale  

Review:

DUE TO VETERAN'S DAY AND THE LIBRARY BEING CLOSED, MY REVIEW WILL BE POSTED AT A LATER TIME.

Book Trailer:  



About this Author:

Author of the YA Dream Slayer series, Jill loves to blend horror, comedy, the supernatural, and love, through her novels. A fan of genre blending, her work strives to cross boundries, but most of all strives to entertain.

She loves soft cuddly cats, warm blankets, and paranormal romances.

Jill resides in Massachusetts, is constantly renovating her home that she shares with her husband, young daughter, and two skittish cats.


Links:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Jill-Cooper/319251368110396
www.twitter.com/jillybug
www.demonroyale.com

Buy Link for The Dream Slayer: http://www.amazon.com/The-Dream-Slayer-Series-ebook/dp/B007ZRYPV6


 GIVEAWAY:
a Rafflecopter giveaway

PART OF....

Saturday, November 10, 2012

Tour Review: Reaction by Jessica Roberts (Giveaway)

Title: Reaction
Series: Reflection #2
Author: Jessica Roberts
Genre: New Adult Fiction, Contemporary Fiction
Publisher: S/P
Format: PDF, 243 Pages 
ISBN: 9780615710921
Release Date: November 6, 2012
Source: Tour Host {YA Bound Book Tours} 
Rating:

Tagline(s): The dream is over, and reality begins...

Summary: Harmony…

I’ve previously had that in my life, but only once, briefly, a while ago. It was during the time I’d started my first year of college. My own apartment, a new old car, and a life free of deadbeat stepfathers, all of which was fulfilling enough. But if it wasn’t, I also had a best friend, soul mate, and boyfriend all in one. Yes, life was near perfect.

But one stormy night can change everything…

For many months I rested in a prolonged sleep, fighting for my life. Well, more than fighting for it, also dreaming of it. Dreaming of him. Thank goodness, the dream is over and I’m back in the real world now. And all I want is for everything to return to the way it was. But nothing’s the same; most of all, us.

Once again, I find myself at the crossroads of a ruthless battle, this time not for life, but love. Do I fight for the guy I twice fell for, or do I let her take him away?


Goodreads Link: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/16075522-reaction

Review:

REVIEW WILL BE POSTED AFTER 12PM.

About this Author:

JESSICA ROBERTS grew up in the San Francisco, California Bay Area where she spent most of her time playing sports alongside her six siblings. She was crowned Miss Teen California her senior year of high school, and went on to Brigham Young University where she graduated in Human Development. Her love of family, church, writing, athletics, and singing and dancing keeps her life busy and fulfilled. She currently resides in Utah with her husband and three children.

Author links:

Blog: http://www.jessicarobertsauthor.blogspot.com/
Twitter: @JRobertsAuthor
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Jessica-Roberts/174139906035619




CHECK OUT BOOK ONE: REFLECTION

Was six perfect months with the guy of my dreams, only a dream?

Bright, spunky Heather Robbins has escaped her small hometown and is anxiously beginning her freshman year of college. Rising above her rocky childhood, she’s found a place where good things are finally starting to happen: her own private apartment, refreshing college classes, and an intense attachment to a mysterious and rugged classmate, Nick Richards.

But when her dreamy college life turns out to be nothing more than a wonderful dream while resting in a coma, questions threaten.

Now, Heather must press forward to unlock the real past, and find the answers buried deep in her mind. What she unlocks instead is a roller coaster ride through flashbacks, embellished memories, and a whirlwind romance.

And when it’s all over and she comes face to face with the truth, will she lose everything she’s fallen in love with?



GIVEAWAY:
Grand Prize is for a $25 Gift Card to Amazon, a replica of the necklace worn in the Reaction cover and an e-book of Reflection.  (Open Internationally)
There will also be 4 additional e-book copies of Reflection up for giveaway. (Open Internationally)
 a Rafflecopter giveaway

PART OF....

Friday, November 9, 2012

Tour Review: Beg For Mercy by Shannon Dermott

Title: Beg For Mercy
Series: Cambion #1
Author: Shannon Dermott
Genre: Young Adult Fiction, Supernatural Fiction
Elements:
Publisher: Wicked Truth Publishing
Format: Kindle Edition
ASIN: B005GGMC3G
Release Date: August 7, 2011
Source: Author {Shannon Dermott} 
Rating:

Tagline(s): ~NONE~

Summary: Everyone dreams of that first kiss. Of that magic moment when your lips finally meet those of that special person you’ve waited your whole life for. A little awkward, a little scary, a little hot and every bit amazing. We speculate that the whole world will shake and time will just stop. No one, however, ever imagines that kiss to bring Death himself knocking.

Sixteen year old Mercy Moore's life just got more complicated. The kiss that originally could have meant she would finally have a boyfriend now was the kiss that could have very nearly ended his life. A small detail her mother conveniently never told her will take her life for an abrupt u-turn. Dating, no love, was now completely and utterly impossible. And the boy well, that boy would never be the same.

But life, however cruel, goes on. Far too soon for her taste, Mercy finds herself at a senior party with the elite students of her school and her best friend. And of all things, playing a stupid game that could very well mean the death of someone in that small room. If it were not for her best friend, the hottest guys in school, and a small need to fit in, she may have been able to escape the disaster that was to come. Her worst nightmare, her personal curse, her very life, only gets dangerously worse.


Review:

REVIEW WILL BE POSTED AFTER 12PM.

About this Author: 

Born in the north and raised in the south, Shannon Dermott is an author of paranormal romance and urban fantasy for young adults. Although originally a northerner, she grew up during her formidable years in the southern heat, hanging out and having lots of fun.

It was during those years, she explored her creative side with fictional romance stories about all her teen crushes. Fun times!

Her love for reading constantly conflicts with her need to write. Interestingly, she reads more police procedural than fantasy or romance. When not reading or writing, Shannon is going to the movies, hanging out with family and friends, or best of all shopping. She loves all kinds of music (current and the 80s) and is currently obsessed with Thirty Seconds to Mars.

Just as much love Shannon has for reading is her first passion for numbers and math. But though it began with her obsession of reading and math, weaving stories won out in the end.


PART OF....

Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Tour Review: Hypnotist by Virginia Nelson (Giveaway)


Title: Hypnotist
Series: The Edge
Author: Virginia Nelson
Genre: Erotic Romance
Publisher: Decadent Publishing
Format: PDF, 20 Pages 
ISBN: 9781613333716
Release Date: September 7, 2012
Source: Tour Host {FMB Book Tours} 
Rating: 3.5/5

Tagline(s): ~NONE~

Summary: Who knew quitting could be so hot?

Carnie Sabatina wants to quit smoking, but is a hypnotist really the answer? Enter Doctor McSexy and a trip down the rabbit hole that not only breaks her bad habit, but sets her passion on fire.

Is it tempting fate to take control?

Michael Schommer’s love life crashed and burned when his ex dumped him for his best friend. Is it too much to ask for a woman who wants to share more with him than a quick roll between the sheets?

Enter Patient McHottie, whose bad habits open a Pandora’s box of secret cravings for the hypnotist and the patient...

Burning up...

One hypnotic suggestion sends them up in flames, but will temptation and passion be enough to turn their parlor tricks into happily ever after?


Review:

Carnie wants to quit smoking, so at her mother's suggestion, she goes to see a hypnotist. Mike just wants to find someone he can love and be loved by. Neither of them expected the passion unleashed by a simple hypnotic suggestion for Carnie to follow her instincts and take a chance to find the love they both want.

Virginia Nelson has done an amazing job creating a short story with characters that are as full of depth as those of a full length novel. Both Carnie and Mike are looking to find someone to love and be loved. They just never expected it to be with each other. This makes them very easy to relate to. Doesn't everyone want to find the very same thing? But the fact that Hypnotist is only a short novella with such an in-depth story and characters is what makes this book so great. 

Hypnotist my be a part of The Edge series, but with this book, unlike some of the others, I felt that there was more emphasis on what Carnie and Mike were searching for that on their late night rendezvous. 

Hypnotist was such a great, quick read. I really wish there were more to their story. Hypnotist would make a great prequel to a series, or even a stand alone novel.


Excerpt:

As her eyelids fluttered open, a refreshed sense of peace and energy washed over her, as if she hadn’t stayed up past three a.m. then got back up at six that morning to meet a deadline.

No, not just refreshed and energized.

Impassioned.

Flicking a glance at the man next to her, so calm and cool, she knew what she wanted.

I want him to burn like I do.

Never having experienced that kind of immediate need for someone before, she was at a loss. She normally followed her impulses but….

I dare.

He smiled at her, and it was weighted with exhaustion. He came across like a nice guy. A really nice guy.

She wanted to see him be a naughty guy.

Practicing powers of seduction she didn’t even know she had, she adjusted herself on the couch.

“Look, I am sorry that the hypnotism didn’t work on me. I mean, you gave it a shot.” She tossed her hair back, wondering for a moment how it had come down.

His lips curled slowly up. “Thanks for that.”

“Mmm. I could reward you for giving it a shot, anyway.”

His brows dropped. “Huh?”

One of her hands dropped to his thigh, on the couch next to her, and she caressed the tight denim. “I mean, you tried. The least I can do is give you a kiss….”  

About this Author: 

Virginia Nelson spends her days chasing three very active kids around.  When she is not doing this, or plotting taking over the world, she likes to write, play in the mud, drive far too fast and scream at inanimate objects.  She can often be found listening to music that is far too loud and typing her next fantastic tale of blood, sex and random acts of ineptitude.  Romance, in Ms. Nelson’s opinion, is not about riding off into the sunset on the back of a horse with the knight in shining armor— it is about riding the dragon.  If the knight can keep up… well, that is love.

 

GIVEAWAY: 
a Rafflecopter giveaway

PART OF....